Voila c'est fini!

Publié le par bergere

 

2010 02 19

My dear friends, here is the end of the story... Goodmood has been unactive for so many months that you probably suspected it already... I do not think I will ever come back here to publish. Goodmood was dedicated to our nomad life, since we are now sedentary, goodmood is not anymore in adequacy with me. And I have to admit that I have a hard time to adjust to this new life. It has been a difficult time lately. But I hope to see sometimes the end of the tunnel. Anyway, I just wanted to tell you that along all those years, I spend really a great time on this interface, with you. I met great people. Some for real, some virtually (but I hope to soon meet them for real). For the moment I let this space open, in the state. But I might just closed it for good in a while. Again thank you. I wish you a great life my friends. Take good care of you (and of the planet also ;-)... 

To start from the beginning, click here

 

Publié dans Bonne Humeur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
<br /> <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> NO NO NO   I have very few favorites listed here and Good Mood overblog is on the favorite list.<br /> <br /> <br /> Please come back to the blog. You may not think of yourself as a nomad, but for us you were settled when you lived here.. by us.. Now is when we really need this way of connecting with the<br /> Bergerie..<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> Bah moi ça me va aussi si tu postes une fois tous les 6 mois :-)<br /> <br /> <br /> En tous cas si tu passes par Pau tu n'as aucune excuse pour ne pas t'arrêter ok?<br /> <br /> <br /> Bises<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> <br /> No, please. Don't close it.<br /> <br /> <br /> I belongs to us too, doesn't it?<br /> <br /> <br /> It would be a part of us vanishing away.<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> My very best wishes to you and your family.<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Joke<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> <br /> Moi qui me disais..."J'vais prendre des p'tites nouvelles, y s'rait temps..."bises,<br /> <br /> <br /> B<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre